Highlighted

Meme face replacement

New Here ,
Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I'm new with after effects and all I want is to make face replacement (static meme faces) on videos of my friends to share on our soccer Whatsapp group. There is no need to be professional at all (quite contrary) the only requirement is to be funny lol

So my question is:

1) there is some tutorial to do that without buying plugins and complex stuff ? I found a tutorial on "AE FACE TOOLS" but it is a paid plugin.

2) how can i save it with small size (less than 15mb) so i can share via whatsapp ? every preset on premiere and AE seems to generate big files for professional purposes.

Thank you,

TOPICS
How to, Import and export, Resources

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Meme face replacement

New Here ,
Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I'm new with after effects and all I want is to make face replacement (static meme faces) on videos of my friends to share on our soccer Whatsapp group. There is no need to be professional at all (quite contrary) the only requirement is to be funny lol

So my question is:

1) there is some tutorial to do that without buying plugins and complex stuff ? I found a tutorial on "AE FACE TOOLS" but it is a paid plugin.

2) how can i save it with small size (less than 15mb) so i can share via whatsapp ? every preset on premiere and AE seems to generate big files for professional purposes.

Thank you,

TOPICS
How to, Import and export, Resources

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Jul 30, 2020 0
Most Valuable Participant ,
Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied