• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

The Cd Burning Library Could Not Be Loaded, Please Reinstall Audition

New Here ,
Apr 14, 2021 Apr 14, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Im new to Audition and would like to burn an audio CD. I have the latest Version of This Software Downloaded from The ADOBE Creative Cloud and do not know why i keep getting this message. I want to be able to burn CDs or Audio Projects I make for Podcasting. What is going on ...I have been on hold forever with Adobe  Tech Support for this product. Can I use Audition to burn My Projects with ADOBE CC Version that i pay a monthly subscription for? My computer is Brand New DELL XPS with a PLD DVD+-RW

I Uninstalled Audition and I restarted my computer dont know what else to do. I want to have the ability to burn audio projects to disk. what should i do?

TOPICS
Export

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021

No it's not the plan, and as of now there's an immediate fix - which is to download the beta version - Au (Beta) 14.3 x23 - which has the fix applied to it. It's tested and works fine, apparently. Don't worry about it being a beta - they are all perfectly stable these days.

Votes

Translate

Translate
New Here ,
May 09, 2021 May 09, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Same issue

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
May 09, 2021 May 09, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Same issue here - latest update and a reinstall

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied