Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

copy keywords into description-field

New Here ,
Mar 14, 2008 Mar 14, 2008

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

I have to work on many pictures so i don't want to do every step for every picture. I have no experience with scription so i ask you.

I'm searching for a script (or somthing else) that copies the keywords of one file into the description-field of the same file automaticly.

Yours Robin from Germany
TOPICS
Scripting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Mar 28, 2008 Mar 28, 2008

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Does nobody know how to do that?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Engaged ,
Apr 09, 2008 Apr 09, 2008

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm looking for the same thing - ideally a complete copy of all metadata from one file to one or many others via a simple interface eg copy and paste special.

Metadata templates are too inflexible for my application.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Valorous Hero ,
Apr 15, 2008 Apr 15, 2008

Copy link to clipboard

Copied