• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

There is NOTHING I like about the new bridge!

Engaged ,
Nov 02, 2022 Nov 02, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This is just a rant but as a professional photo editor I become used to my tools and my workflow and then in their infinite wisdom somebody at Adobe goes and sticks their finger in and mucks everything up. If it ain't broke don't fix it!!!

Grrrrr

TOPICS
Problem or error

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Nov 03, 2022 Nov 03, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, sorry to hear that... Now that you were able to vent, it is catharthic, could you elaborate on the issues you are facing? What are the showstoppers you encountered. Did you check https://helpx.adobe.com//bridge/using/whats-new/2023.html#workspace_management to see how to use the new features?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

It is remarkable how many new bugs Adobe's engineers have incorporated into the latest version. 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Engaged ,
Nov 15, 2022 Nov 15, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks Pecourtejoie