• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe Portfolio navigation on Welcome page - no navigation?

Explorer ,
Feb 01, 2023 Feb 01, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi - I'm new to AP and as I was building out my site, I wanted to have a welcome page with an intro message, and use it as my home page, but I see that according to Adobe, the navigation is hidden on the Welcome page - Why? and can I add it in? How is anyone going to get to the collections otherwise?

thanks in advance. 

- Karl

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

pick a portfolio template that has the layout you want.

portfolio questions: https://help.myportfolio.com/hc/en-us/requests/new?ticket_form_id=177168

portfolio faq: https://help.myportfolio.com/hc/en-us

in the future, to find the best place to post your message, use the list here, https://community.adobe.com/

p.s. i don't think the adobe website, and forums in particular, are easy to navigate, so don't spend a lot of time searching that forum list. do your best and we'll move the post if it helps you get responses.

<moved from using the community>

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

thanks for the reply and you're correct, it hasn't been easy to navigate this site to the correct spot, so thanks for the link

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

..it hasn't been easy to navigate this site...

By @KTA6