Dear Adobe Comunity,
i have a small question concerning the creative cloud filesharing.
Does the recycle bin automatically delete files after a specific period of time? Or must i delete the files manual?
Thanks, and best regards.
Thank you for writing to us. For your query: Yes in Mac the deleted files get removed after some time (we will update you about the time limit) but not in Windows.
When you reach the maximum number of files or folders that can be synced to your Creative Cloud account, syncing stops. To fix this issue, you should permanently delete files and folders you don't need. Once you have permanently deleted these files and folders, syncing resumes automatically in some time.
Please let us know if this helps.
There is no such delete process. The files will be stored in the deleted folder and utilized in the storage from CC Desktop Application. you have to manually delete the files. You could refer to the article below: