Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How to delete files from Creative Cloud

New Here ,
Feb 07, 2017 Feb 07, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, I am new to CC.

Could you please provide step-by-step instructions on how to delete files from CC?

Thanks

TOPICS
File sync

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Feb 10, 2017 Feb 10, 2017

Hi Nikao,

Here are instructions for deleting files
Browse, sync, and manage Adobe Creative Cloud assets

Please let me know if you still have questions.

Thanks,

- Dave

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Feb 10, 2017 Feb 10, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Nikao,

Here are instructions for deleting files
Browse, sync, and manage Adobe Creative Cloud assets

Please let me know if you still have questions.

Thanks,

- Dave

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Contributor ,
Nov 26, 2017 Nov 26, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

how do you select more than one file at a time? to delete a bunch at once would take forever, one at a time.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Nov 26, 2017 Nov 26, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Select multiple items in your Creative Cloud Files folder on your hard drive, and delete them from there. When you move them to your Trash, CC moves them to Archived items in your online storage.

To permanently delete multiple items from the Archive, click the checkbox at the top of the list, that selects all the checkboxes. Then un-check the ones you want to keep in the Archive, if any.

AM

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines