• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop Black Screen

Community Beginner ,
Jun 10, 2020 Jun 10, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi guys. I need some help about what's happening to my Ai and Ps.

I'd tried to uninstall and re-install the applications but it doesn't show any unstall button on the Adobe cloud. So what I did was deleted all the files from the folder to unstall it. Now Everything was deleted and I try to install it again in the Adobe Cloud then when it got installed and everytime I open the app, It shows like this. Kinda stupid mistake. Sorry I'm just a student and still learning how to use the app and the Mac. Thank you for help.

103435805_281036573084967_54847799348840044_n.jpg

103919442_2537352766526469_8078060651047919365_n.jpg

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

I'm not a MAC user, but you could try using the Adobe Cleaner Tool

https://helpx.adobe.com/ie/creative-cloud/kb/cc-cleaner-tool-installation-problems.html

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

Thank you but I did every steps but still the same. 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Engaged ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Follow this guide. It will help you.

Back up all files stored in Adobe product directories, including custom plug-ins or profiles you have installed.

To uninstall Creative Cloud or Creative Suite applications, in the Finder, navigate to Applications > Utilities > Adobe Installers.

Double-click the application's uninstaller.

Uninstall app