• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Chose for the wrong plan

New Here ,
May 11, 2017 May 11, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello! I am a college student who was originally intended to purchase Photoshop, but accidentally purchased the Student-Teacher plan.

I initially thought it was a student discount for one month, and upon looking at billing, it was a one-year plan with monthly billing cycles.

Unfortunately for me, I completed my college course that required me to use Photoshop, and I feel that I do not necessarily have the need to keep the

program. Aside from keeping it, I believe I won't be able to afford the remaining monthly payments until the end, due to the lack of using the program.

Sorry for the inconvenience, and help would be much appreciated. Thank you!

Message was edited by: JSM (Discussion successfully moved from Forum comments to Adobe Creative Cloud)

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , May 11, 2017 May 11, 2017

You can cancel the plan any time you like. But in doing so you will be charged 50% of the remaining subscription price. If you have 10 months left you be charged for 5 of those remaining 10 months.

Just login to the main adobe web page and click the Manage Account then type in your ID password again then the Manage Plan link in Plans & Products. On the page that comes up there should be a Cancel Plan link.

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You can cancel the plan any time you like. But in doing so you will be charged 50% of the remaining subscription price. If you have 10 months left you be charged for 5 of those remaining 10 months.