• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Creative Cloud unable to reach adobe servers on Windows 11

New Here ,
Jan 11, 2022 Jan 11, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I keep getting the error "Unable to reach Adobe servers". I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling the Creative Cloud App as described in various community post. Still the problem persists.

The second Creative Cloud loses connection all Adobe Apps close. This is unacceptable. I am a working professional and need the software to be functioning. I have been using Creative Clouds for years with no problems on the exact same network, with same ISP etc.

This problem suddenly started. So this is NOT a network or connection issue. This is an Adobe issue. Firewall is disabled and Creative Clouds and Apps works just fine on other PCs and Macs on the same network/internet connection.

Creative Cloud is installed on a month old PC running latest all updated version of Windows 11. The computer runs subscriptions from Autodesk, Chaos Group and others without any problems whatsoever. So why isn't Adobe Creative Cloud working?
I am at a complete loss of what to do.

TOPICS
Creative Cloud , Installation

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Jan 11, 2022 Jan 11, 2022

Thanks for the update, Adergtegrefscaefs.  The computer can be offline for up to 99 days, but it will need to check in with our servers to validate the membership is active before it can do so.

For your next steps, please begin a secure chat session at https://helpx.adobe.com/contact.html?rghtup=autoOpen so a member of our support team can help you directly.  You may need to use a different device to contact us if you find that the chat window fails to open or is unresponsive.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,