• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

CS3 issues

New Here ,
Oct 17, 2016 Oct 17, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a press photographer who has spent most of today trying to get this programme to work after it stopped working between press edits.

I am this close to dissing Adobe Photoshop on the web, as I have have uninstalled and reinstalled it 3 times from CD to no avail.

What a joke!

You can't get anyone to answer emails either.  Totally unimpressed...wouldn't mind but bought other Adobe products over the years!

Can someone get this sorted before I tell all my friends exactly what I think of Adobe and their lack of help on this issue

Rowena

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Oct 20, 2016 Oct 20, 2016

Moving this discussion to the Downloading, Installing, Setting Up forum.  My thanks to everyone who has attempted to assist Rowenac in this discussion.  Please feel free to move or refer future discussions of this type to the Downloading, Installing, Setting Up​ forum.  Our community regularly answers download and installation questions for Creative Suite and other perpetual software titles.

Rowenac you mentioned that you were being prompted to insert additional discs during the installation proc

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Need more information to troubleshoot with any accuracy.

What exact problems are you having? Stopped working doesn't tell us much. What kind of workflow? What steps are you taking? How big are the images you're editing? Has this just started happening or has it been ongoing? Is it reproducible every time following the same steps or is it intermittent?

Which operating system? What are your complete hardware specs?

Votes

Translate

Translate