• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Download old versions (Creative Cloud desktop app)

New Here ,
Feb 17, 2017 Feb 17, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hola!

I want to install old versions from Adobe products via the desktop app of Creative Cloud. I watched this tutorial (https://helpx.adobe.com/es/creative-cloud/help/download-install-app.html), is in spanish (I'm a graphic arts student from Spain) but I don't see "see old versions" (ver versiones anteriores) link. Someone can help me please with the trouble please? Maybe with the present version isn't possible.

Regards.

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 2 Correct answers

Adobe Employee , Feb 17, 2017 Feb 17, 2017

Hi Miguel201086,

I understand that you have a CC subscription and you want to install the previous versions of CC apps however you are not getting this option in your Creative Cloud Desktop app.

I would like to inform you that the primary reason for not getting the previous version option in the CC desktop app is that you might have signed in to the CC desktop app with an email id that is not assigned in the account.

Manage your Creative Cloud for teams membership

Manage your Creative Cloud membership

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert , Oct 05, 2022 Oct 05, 2022

this is an old thread and the info was correct in 2017.

currently, the adobe cc desktop app only includes the most recent and one major version prior.

however, all the previous versions are still available. with os 10.13,  that last compatible versions are cc 2020. for those links you have to contact adobe support*