• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Question About Student Eligibility Purchase Plan

Explorer ,
May 08, 2021 May 08, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I have a question about the student eligibility purchase plan for all Adobe products for my PC.

First off, I am relieved to know that the pricing plan isn't as bad or frightening as I initially thought (19.99/month); however, that leads me to my next question about the eligibility. 

I am currently a first-semester graduate student, and I guess for some of my classes, I'm required to use Adobe. Which unfortunately I do not have free access to on my own PC, unless I go down to my school and borrow the computer labs (which are a major hassle to me because I barely get any work done under the limited hours of the school labs). But anyway, if I'm considering purchasing the student plan, I would like to know if I would still be able to access it even after I graduate in about a year or so?

Basically, what I'm asking is, would I still have access to Adobe for, let's say, work-related purposes, if not necessarily for school-related purposes? Obviously,there will come a time in which I'm no longer a student, or studying in school, and I'll be out in the work force. DOes this mean I won't have the student eligiblity plan anymore? If so, which plan would you recommend that I sign up for, so I'm not constantly going back and forth between the school labs and my residence, and all that?

TOPICS
Creative Cloud , Installation

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

If you are no longer a student in the middle of the plan year, you will have access to the plan until the end of the plan year.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines