Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Student discount?

Dec 20, 2017 Dec 20, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am currently in my final year of high-school and have applied for a university, but still have to do some stuff before being accepted. If I buy an Adobe CC license with a student discount right now and Adobe checks to see whether I am actually a student, will I pass? I have received a student number because of my application, which means I am in the unis system. Is this "enough" or does Adobe check whether I am actually attending?

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Dec 20, 2017 Dec 20, 2017

If you are currently enrolled in high-school then you will qualify according to Adobe's website:

Adobe Creative Cloud for students and teachers | Adobe Creative Cloud

Student eligibility

To qualify for a student discount, you must be at least 13 years of age and enrolled in one of the following:

• University or college — accredited public or private university or college (including community, junior, or vocational college) that grants degrees requiring not less than the equivalent of two years of fu

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

you just need to be a student when you start your subscription, Adobe Creative Cloud Education FAQ

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

If you are currently enrolled in high-school then you will qualify according to Adobe's website: