Highlighted

MUSE, What! Where?

New Here ,
May 05, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I sat down this morning to update my websites, (something I only do a couple of times year, if that) only to discover that Adobe have discontinued Muse! As if that's not frustrating enough Muse, has mysteriously disappeared from my list of apps on my mac, and despite what the end of service advice FAQs say, there is no sign of it to re-download amongst the apps on the CC page. Does anybody have any idea where i might download it from? As a follow up question, any top tips on what software to use instead,? I'm an illustrator, not a web designer, muse fitted the bill perfectly.

Hi there,

You should be able to locate Muse in the Older Apps section. To access Older Apps section, navigate to Settings in your Creative Cloud desktop application, select Apps, and enable Show Older Apps.

^Ani

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

MUSE, What! Where?

New Here ,
May 05, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I sat down this morning to update my websites, (something I only do a couple of times year, if that) only to discover that Adobe have discontinued Muse! As if that's not frustrating enough Muse, has mysteriously disappeared from my list of apps on my mac, and despite what the end of service advice FAQs say, there is no sign of it to re-download amongst the apps on the CC page. Does anybody have any idea where i might download it from? As a follow up question, any top tips on what software to use instead,? I'm an illustrator, not a web designer, muse fitted the bill perfectly.

Hi there,

You should be able to locate Muse in the Older Apps section. To access Older Apps section, navigate to Settings in your Creative Cloud desktop application, select Apps, and enable Show Older Apps.

^Ani

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views