• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Lightroom CC vers 11.2 - Issue with final image

New Here ,
Apr 09, 2022 Apr 09, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello all. I've been using Lightroom for years with no issue what so ever. Yesterday 8/4/2022 I ran into a very serious issue.

I will do my edits etc on the .CR2 files like I've been doing for the past 3 years that I've had my canon 5D MKIV - and then I export the photo in sRGB - calibrated phone and monitor - the image on the monitor looks great as always and I would send the photos away. Since yesterday it feels as if there's 0.6 Stops of exposure and a huge white overlay on my photos. 

I've tried everything for the past 20 odd hours and I still cannot get it fixes. Reseted preferences - downgraded lightroom to a 10. release - did the same editing on a MacbookPro - still the same result. 

Windows 11.

Anyone facing the same issue?

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Mentor ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Sounds like you need to re-calibrate?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Opened the image on iphone 13 pro, iphone 13 pro max, galaxy s22, s21fe, the colours are correct as I streamed to some other photographer friends through discord and twitch [used streamlabs OBS]. Done that for both my windows pc with windows11 and on my macbook pro.

So calibration is out of the question.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Mentor ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Then i don't understand what the problem is? You're saying that the image looks fine everywhere?

Votes

Translate