Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How to - Lightroom mobile Exif edit ?

Community Beginner ,
Sep 03, 2021 Sep 03, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

I am new to Lightroom mobile on iPad / iPhone (Premium plan activated) and I was wondering how I could edit Exif data : mostly to add a location to my pics. Where can it be done in LRM ? or do you know a workaround ? Preferably working in batch edit and on iOS/iPadOS devices (if not win or macOS, I don't have subscription for LR classic). 

Thanks a lot for your help

TOPICS
iOS: iPhone , iPadOS , macOS , Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This is a Photoshop Forum there is a forun for Lightroon help Lightroom Classic

JJMack

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Sorry my mistake... confused between LR ecosystem and PS ecosystem. 

how can a delete my topic ? 

have a nice day 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You can not delete your thread a moderator may be able to. 

JJMack

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You're now in right forum.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The answer is negative. You can add a title, a caption and keywords in Lightroom Mobile, that's all (and not in batch).

-- Johan W. Elzenga

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,