I assume you had to reinstall Lightroom after the phone was "wiped", in which case all the locally held data (e.g. photos and presets) would have been deleted during the "wipe". What happens when you re-install Lightroom depends entirely on whether you are a paid subscriber to Lightroom, or if you were using the free version.
If a paid subscriber, all your content will still be available to you from your cloud storage account when you launch Lightroom on the phone after the re-installation.
If however you were using the free version then the content is lost and can only be recovered should you have a backup of your phone from prior to the "wipe",