• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the Weekend - Part 125 - Jungle Temple

Community Expert ,
Jan 08, 2021 Jan 08, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Picture the scene. You are walking through the jungle and you come across the remains of an ancient temple. What happens next?

I've made you the scene using Blender 3D, XFrog and Adobe Substance. Your challenge is to add to it and show us what happens.

The “rules”:

• Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.
  • Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.
  • There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

To download the image below at 3840 x 2160 pixels, with an embedded ICC colour profile (sRGB), hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right. Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW125JungleTemple.jpg

When posting back your image – please use the Blue reply button in this first post. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun.

Dave

Note: Going forward I'm only going to put up these challenges fortnightly. We are in lockdown here, so I can't go out and take photos, and creating these 3D scenes takes too much time to do weekly whilst still doing all the other things that life entails. I have no problem of course if anyone else wants to put up a challenge in between 🙂

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

"creating these 3D scenes takes too much time to do weekly"