• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 16 - One for the pot!

Community Expert ,
Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

Well there were so many twists and turns in last week's "Down to Earth" challenge that it was hard to tell what would be posted or discussed next .

For this week, something a bit different. I snapped this pot with my phone in a hotel foyer in Fuerteventura. I've done the cutting out already so your challenge is to put the pot into a new scene and, perhaps, light the fire.

Anything goes as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.

Anyone is welcome to have a go - whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.

There are no prizes - just the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun.

When posting back your edited images please use jpeg and downsize to 1200px on the long side. 

To download the image below without the forum scaling artifacts, right click and then use Save Image As / Save Picture As (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW16Pot.png

Enjoy and have fun.

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Enthusiast ,
Apr 21, 2018 Apr 21, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Week_16.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I like that one Rista

Now all it needs is some cumin, coriander , fenugreek, cardamom, garlic, chilli, tomato.........

Dave

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Enthusiast ,