• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the Weekend - Part 163 - Gone fishin'

Community Expert ,
May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

After the last corkscrew challenge I thought we should get out into the big outdoors for some fresh air. So this week we have a springtime lake. Can you place yourself, or anyone else in the scene?

The “rules”:

* Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc

* Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert. This is not just for our forum "regulars".

* There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

* The starter image is made available for you to use in this forum challenge only.

To download the image below at full size and with a transparent background, hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right. Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW163Lake_in_Mountains.jpg

When posting back your image – please use the blue reply button in this first post. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
replies 116 Replies 116
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Beautiful render Dave 👍

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

+1 with Ged, Dave. This is stunning! ❤️

~ Jane

Votes