• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the Weekend — Part 196 — Keep Rolling!

Community Expert ,
Sep 01, 2023 Sep 01, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

Thank you to Dave for allowing me host this week with a photo I took a few weeks ago at the Franklin Institute in Philadelphia. This is BB-8, the hero droid who aided the Resistance in several Star Wars movies. What will you do with him? Send him to another battle? Or is he ready for some R&R?

The “rules”:

• Use the starter image as at least part of your own image entry.
  • Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright, etc.
  • Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert. This is not just for our forum “regulars”.
  • There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!
  • The starter image is made available for you to use in this forum challenge only. Sorry to emphasize this, but the image is not for use elsewhere.

To download the image below, hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right.

Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW196_BB-8.jpg

When posting back your image — please use the blue reply button in this first post. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry, then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun!

Jane

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
replies 130 Replies 130
Community Expert ,
Sep 12, 2023 Sep 12, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied