• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the Weekend - Part 201 - Heading Home

Community Expert ,
Nov 10, 2023 Nov 10, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The tiny harbourmaster's boat is heading back in to the harbour at Nairn in the Moray Firth, Scotland.  Is he just finished his shift, is the weather turning bad, or is something else chasing him in? That is up to you to show us.

The “rules”:

• Use the starter image as at least part of your own image entry.
  • Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright, etc.
  • Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert. This is not just for our forum “regulars”.
  • There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!
  • The starter image is made available for you to use in this forum challenge only. Sorry to emphasise this, but the image is not for use elsewhere.

To download the image, hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right.

Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW201Headinghome.jpg

When posting back your image — please use the blue reply button in this first post and use the 'Insert Photos' icon at the top of the reply box. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry, then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun!

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Nov 22, 2023 Nov 22, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Nice work Euan.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines