• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the Weekend - Part 215 - Walk on!

Community Expert ,
May 24, 2024 May 24, 2024

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,
Thank you to everyone who took part in our nuts and bolts challenge.

This week, I thought we should get out of the old tool shed and into the fresh air. I snapped this picture on a pleasant walk in North Yorkshire, England. It is part of the 109 mile 'Cleveland Way' trail. It was very tranquil on a hazy afternoon in the summer, and looks as if little happens there. But I am sure you can show us what goes on when there is no-one around.

The “rules”:

• Use the starter image as at least part of your own image entry.
  • Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright, etc.
  • Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert. This is not just for our forum “regulars”.
  • There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off your skills, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!
  • The starter image is made available for you to use in this forum challenge only.

To download the image,  hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right.

Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW215YorkshireWalk.jpg

When posting back your image — please use the blue reply button in this first post and use the 'Insert Photos' icon at the top of the reply box. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry, then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun!

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines