• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 28 - The basement

Community Expert ,
Jul 12, 2018 Jul 12, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

It's amazing what goes on in a basement (or cellar on this side of the Atlantic). I made this scene earlier this week for another purpose, can you now add to it and show what might be going on in this dusty old basement?

If you are just having a bit of fun - go right ahead. For the photo-realists, the lighting is a bit tricky with two main sources behind and to the side, but we can't make these things too easy

Anything goes as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.

Anyone is welcome to have a go - whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.

There are no prizes - just the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun.

When posting back your edited images please use jpeg and downsize to 1200px on the long side.

To download the image below in jpeg format with ICC profile (sRGB) and without the forum scaling artefacts , right click and then use Save Image As /Save Target As (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW28Basement.jpg

Have fun.

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Jul 13, 2018 Jul 13, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The last time I played a computer game, it was the original Doom. so I don't really know how they are supposed to look, but it had that sort of look about it.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Great start Trevor

Dave

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines