• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 37 - Who is in the attic?

Community Expert ,
Sep 14, 2018 Sep 14, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

This weekend's Photoshop challenge is brought to you not by me but by ACP KJerryK - thanks Jerry!  He has set the scene in a dark attic and a rather spooky ventriliquists dummy.
Something is happening in the attic and I'm sure we can all read a story there. So the challenge for this weekend is to add to the image in order to bring out the story you see and tell us more.

As always, anything goes as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.

Anyone is welcome to have a go - whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.

There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun.

When posting back your edited images please use jpeg and downsize to 1200px on the long side.

To download the image below in jpeg format with ICC color profile (sRGB) and without the forum scaling artefacts , right click and then use Save Image As /Save Target As (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW37-Who-In-the-Attic.jpg

Have fun

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Should be fun Conjuring up something for this one

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Enthusiast ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Be it ever so humble, there's no place like Home.

Week037.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,