Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 64 - Pulp Fiction

Community Expert ,
Mar 21, 2019 Mar 21, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

As another week draws to a close, another SFTW challenge starts and this week I have a triple challenge for you.

Our starting image is a book, or at least a 3D render of one. Can you replace the title, the author and the cover image to give us a new book?

Anything goes as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.

Anyone and everyone is welcome to have a go - whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.

There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

When posting back your edited images please use jpeg and downsize to 1200px on the long side. This is to stop the thread slowing down when lots of images are added.

To download the image below in jpeg format with ICC color profile (sRGB) and without the forum scaling artefacts , right click and then use Save Image As /Save Target As (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW64Book.jpg

Have fun

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You're good at 3D, Dave!

SFTW64Book CAT2.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

sftwe64.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

OMG I just got the joke. I "SEYMOUR" haha! Because the mist is lifted! I am a Blonde Person.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines