Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 79 - The mousetrap

Community Expert ,
Jul 05, 2019 Jul 05, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

For this weekend's challenge I'm looking for a "Something for the weekend" mousetrap.

You can make it as simple or as complex as you like and you can choose to composite it from photographs, illustrate it, model it in 3D, or animate it. It's entirely up to you.

Anything goes as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.

Anyone and everyone is welcome to have a go - whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.

There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

When posting back your edited images please use jpeg and downsize to 1200px on the long side.

To download the image below in jpeg format with ICC color profile (sRGB) and without the forum scaling artefacts , right click and then use Save Image As /Save Target As (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW79Mousehole.jpg

Have fun

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

79-Current-View.jpg

the naughty dress is made by wetcircuit

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Enthusiast ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Week079.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Advocate ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

My cats, PennyLane and Phantom, would take care of it...

SFTW79Mousehole-web2048.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied