• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Suggestions On printing "Banknotes" w/ Photoshop

Community Beginner ,
May 21, 2018 May 21, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm currently finishing with a college project. I desgined a Banknote from scratch for the country of Slovakia, (they use the euro) and its 100% origional and my desgine. The note its 6" long 3" wide , artboards size- and I'm trying to make the note double sided once I print it, but printing is what's confusing for me, I need help with figuring how to print the paper double sided with both 2 sides of the note which are diffrent with bank note paper. At my disposal are a professional printer that could do such a thing. I want to make them the same way Mints around the world make bank notes, they make them in sheets already printed on and they can cut them, which is what I want to do. Any help would be really wonderful, I'm somewhat new to Photoshop but alot is still confusing...

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You can print one side, flip the paper over, and then print the second side. 

Or you could save the two sides as PDF and print double-sided from Acrobat.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Which way would be most accurate ? I need both sides to be perfect so when I cut with an exacto they will not be uneven anywhere.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied