• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

filter for spark ar in photoshop elements

New Here ,
Apr 15, 2020 Apr 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

hello, i would like to make my own instagram filter in spark ar.

for that i need to export a color lookup table. you can do that in photoshop through the function "export".

in photoshop elements 15 (i just downloaded the test version pse20, but also not possible) i cannot access the export function. could someone help me to export a lut ? (i am a beginner, so could you please explain step by step?)

thank you very much.

TOPICS
How to , Import and export

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

No version of Elements has any feature to work with LUTs. 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe support sent me this link today and said it is possible. but i don´t really understand what the link says...

https://community.adobe.com/t5/photoshop-elements/lut-in-photoshop-elements/td-p/9706235?page=1

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied