Highlighted

how to turn off 3D mode in photoshop cc?

New Here ,
May 10, 2014

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

hey guys i am new to photoshop so i turned on 3d mode to check it and it opened some 3d toll bar and stuff i want to turn it off how can i do it

OK, guys, the workspaces are just saved views of your user interface. All panels can be manually hidden or made visible in the windows menu. This is where they all live. Changing the workspace, rearranges your panels by position and visibility. Photoshop comes with some presets by default. These are the ones listed in the workspace drop down list. You can enable, disable any panel and move them where you like. Then save it as a new workspace.

When a workspace is active and you change the visibility or position of a panel you are in an unsaved workspace state. This is your opportunity to save or reset back to the default.

In the workspace drop down, the reset menu item will state which workspace you are using. This lets you know, that you are not resetting the wrong workspace. Switching workspaces and returning you will find your set up the way you left it, even if you did not save the workspace. Think of the default as a starting point.

Just remember resetting the workspace does just that and there is no way to get back to the edited workspace unless you saved it first.

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

how to turn off 3D mode in photoshop cc?

New Here ,
May 10, 2014

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

hey guys i am new to photoshop so i turned on 3d mode to check it and it opened some 3d toll bar and stuff i want to turn it off how can i do it