• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Alex Audio Butler stopped support/updates for PPro any alternatives?

Community Beginner ,
Oct 06, 2022 Oct 06, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi everyone, I've been using Alex Audio Butler for around 8 months (founded thru Video reveal)
(115) This AI controlled audio mixing is absolutely crazy! - YouTube
and its been amazing for audio ducking, mastering levels, interviews, music etc. much easier and better than the audio essentials from premiere.
Unfortunatelly they stopped continuing support, so with the new Build 26. + the PPro crash when trying to Save, if you apply the AAB pluging. So sad, they even offered me my money back.
Do you know any other alternative Pluging as easy and efective as this one?

Mostly appreciatted, 
Diego.

TOPICS
Audio , Crash , Export , Freeze or hang

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

New Here , Oct 20, 2022 Oct 20, 2022

Soon they're launchin a new standalone version called "end boost". Expensive!
https://alexaudiobutler.com/endboost/

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Beginner ,
Oct 06, 2022 Oct 06, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I meant "Build 22"

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Oct 14, 2022 Oct 14, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

1. Same here bro... Its terrible. I absolutely love this plug in. I can do it manually but its a ton of work. 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Oct 20, 2022 Oct 20, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied