• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Blue lines showing up in preview????

New Here ,
Mar 28, 2020 Mar 28, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

So, I'm fairly new at this stuff... I just was in the middle of editing and tried to resize a panel and everytime I moved it, it added these blue lines and they wont go away.. I even tried creating a new project and dropping it in there but they are still there... It is driving me nuts!!! can somebody please help me!!!!

TOPICS
User interface or workspaces

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Mar 28, 2020 Mar 28, 2020

First some general forum info ... this silly forum software is a pain for some things ... but please, use the picture icon in the Reply box formatting bar ... after clicking it, drag/drop your image onto that dialog, and then it shows in your post rather than requiring people to download files to see it.

Second ... those are guidelines, note the ruler bars at top and left side? With those in place, clicking on one and dragging across the screen gives you a guidline where you let go of it. This

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

First some general forum info ... this silly forum software is a pain for some things ... but please, use the picture icon in the Reply box formatting bar ... after clicking it, drag/drop your image onto that dialog, and then it shows in your post rather than requiring people to download files to see it.

Second ... those are guidelines, note the ruler bars at top and left side? With those in place, clicking on one and dragging across the screen gives you a guidline where you let go of it. This is very useful for aligning graphic objects.