• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Premiere does not let me flatten audio

New Here ,
Jun 30, 2023 Jun 30, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello I'm working on premiere for a long time because I am an editor of a tv show and now an issue occured which I really never had it before and I am so desperate in finding a way to solve it.

I tried to search about this on the web but I could not find anyone with the same problem.

I usually multicam all my video clips and audio before editing them.After I am finished with the editing, I enable all video clips and audio and then flatten them so I can send an .omf and an .xml for sound and colour post production seperately.

I don't know what happened but this time when I enabled all my video and audio clips, and then tried to flatten them, it did flatten almost all them, but some audio clips where not flatten.

I tried to enable them again, in case they weren't enabled in the first time, but again as before Premiere does not let me flatten them. They remain on the multicam mode.

I checked my settings, but they seem normal. I don't thing anything changed there but I don't know what to check anymore. I even uninstalled the Premiere and restored all the settings and I still have the same problem.

If anyone knows what may be happening I would realy appreciate the help because I cannot lose more time and all my work is bases on deadlines.. 

Thank you in advance

TOPICS
Audio , Editing , Error or problem

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,
Jul 01, 2023 Jul 01, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied