• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Premiere Pro is only exporting a white screen with audio

Community Beginner ,
Aug 18, 2020 Aug 18, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, I'm a very amateur user of Premier Pro CC. I made a video of 1 minute using multiple clips and last night it saved perfectly. Today, I added some transitions and cropped out some scenes and now the file won't export normally anymore. I have a deadline in 6 hours, I am so tensed right now.

Once I save the video, it's a constant white screen for 60 seconds but it includes the full audio as well as the cross dissolve transitions. What should I do to fix this? I tried changing the frame rate to 29.97 according to a community post but that did not do anything for me. PLEASE HELP ME.

This is my current export screen.

TOPICS
Audio , Crash , Editing , Effects and Titles , Error or problem , Export , Formats , Freeze or hang , How to , Performance

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Beginner , Aug 18, 2020 Aug 18, 2020

Hey! I just tried switching around the preferences. The output window finally looks normal and IT FINALLY EXPORTED PROPERLY. Thank you!

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

embed.jpg

...so we dont have to download unknown files: we help you, you help us. Thanks! 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks! It's my first post, I wasn't aware of the options.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Sep 29, 2020 Sep 29, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied