• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Slowmotion scene change the color video

Explorer ,
Aug 17, 2021 Aug 17, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, so I encounter a problem on adobe first that I don’t understand.. I have been making video clips for artists for 1 years now and I have never had this problem, I explain

I finished a clip this morning and I use an effect layer to put my Lut on it, the problem is that when a slow motion scene appears all of a sudden there lut changes color completely it becomes saturated.. I only have this on slow motion scene Someone would be kind enough to explain the problem to me and how to solve it? thank you

Slow motion scene :

A04F49EC-CDEE-4066-8E5A-8BC7FF5EA21A.jpeg

The true color of my video clip in real Time :

6D618F65-B61D-414B-B91D-06D80080DC23.jpeg

TOPICS
Editing , Error or problem

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Can you please share your system info? Like OS and version, CPU, RAM, GPU vRAM, Pr version? Thanks. Also a screen grab of your export settings will be helpful.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,
Aug 24, 2021 Aug 24, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks you, my imac :

MacOS high sierra 10.13.6 

3GHz intel core i5 

memory 8go.

Adobe premiere version 14.8.0 (build 39)

And screens of my export settings :

Capture d’écran 2021-08-24 à 09.44.54.pngCapture d’écran 2021-08-24 à 09.45.04.pngCapture d’écran 2021-08-24 à 09.45.16.png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Explorer ,
Aug 26, 2021 Aug 26, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied