• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Technical Issues denial

Community Beginner ,
Mar 01, 2022 Mar 01, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello community, could anyone help me understand why this photos were reject it by technical issues. This is my first time contributing and I am still learning about all of this. Thanks for your help. 

TOPICS
Contributor critique , Contributors

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Enthusiast , Mar 01, 2022 Mar 01, 2022

1540 - The image is underexposed, noisy and out of focus.  You would need a greater depth of field.  If it were all in focus, I'm not sure but you may also have an IP (Intellectual Property) issue with the car.

4215 - Noise and lack of focus - probably caused by camera shake.  The movement is really noticeable in the city lights.

5689 - Overexposed, trees out of focus and the out of focus plants in the foreground are quite distracting

3047 - Noise and out of focus.  (Really unfortunate bec

Votes

Translate

Translate
Enthusiast ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

1540 - The image is underexposed, noisy and out of focus.  You would need a greater depth of field.  If it were all in focus, I'm not sure but you may also have an IP (Intellectual Property) issue with the car.

4215 - Noise and lack of focus - probably caused by camera shake.  The movement is really noticeable in the city lights.

5689 - Overexposed, trees out of focus and the out of focus plants in the foreground are quite distracting

3047 - Noise and out of focus.  (Really unfortunate because that is a cool shot of the jellyfish.)

1163 - Exposure issues (just need to lighten the shadows and darken your highlights) and straighten your horizon