• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe Stock-Daily Limit of Free Downloads Message??

New Here ,
May 12, 2023 May 12, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have the $599/yr subscription and have downloaded over a hundred free images since January. Suddenly today, in Adobe Stock, I tried to download an image and got a pop up that said "You've reached your daily limit of free downloads" AND offers for me to start a free trial when I have a paid subscription??? This was my first free image I was trying to get today and I have NEVER seen this since I started using Adobe Stock when I have downloaded a dozen in a day sometimes in the past. What's happening?

TOPICS
Download , Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

New Here , May 14, 2023 May 14, 2023
Thanks for getting back to me so quickly! It worked this morning and I was able to download.
So are you saying the 24-hour period is not something that renews a the same time each day--but something that counts down from the actual time of your third download? 

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Just noting this seems to be the same problem as in Limit imposed on free assets? - Adobe Support Community - 13788098

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The limit on free downloads is mentioned on this page, though it doesn't state what that limit is. It also doesn't state what time zone is used to implement that daily limit.