• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

cancellation Adobe Stock

Community Beginner ,
Jan 06, 2023 Jan 06, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

How can I avoid getting charged 200 euros for early cancellation? I had an Adobe Stock account for a month and now i want cancel it but I'm being charged 200 euros for it and it don't get why. I really want a refund, I'm just a student and it's a lot of money that I can't afford. Mind you that my account wasn't even working. Normally I could download 10 assets in the month but for some reason it never worked even though I paid almost 37 euros this month. And if I don't cancel it, I'll be charged every month for a year. But If I tried to cancel I says I'm gonna be charged 200 euros. 

TOPICS
Plans and purchase

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 2 Correct answers

Adobe Employee , Jan 06, 2023 Jan 06, 2023

Please contact customer care, https://helpx.adobe.com/contact.html, for assistance. Click on the chat icon in the lower right portion of the page. If you are unable to see this feature you may need to scroll down before it will appear or set your browser to private or incognito mode. Declining any Adobe Cookies may affect the presence of the chat feature.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert , Jan 06, 2023 Jan 06, 2023

It's always a good idea to read all of the terms & conditions before agreeing to purchase a subscription. If you signed up for the annual subscription which gives you discounted monthly payments (versus just paying for a month-to-month subscription), you are AGREEING to pay for a year, and there are early cancellation penalties. Nevertheless, you may be able to negotiate an early termination with Adobe.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied