• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

inability to license song on book trailer

Community Beginner ,
Aug 12, 2021 Aug 12, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Im an illustrator putting together a book trailer, that the publisher will then use on social media to just raise awareness of book coming out. I have chosen a track for background music when making video in prmeire pro, but the "license" tab is grayed out when right-clicking the track. I actually really like the preview review track anyway (vs the final rendered version), and wondering if ok to go ahead and make this video public if that remains so. Otherwise, anytime I try to purchase adobe stock I just receive the "we're sorry, but a system error occured...". Nothing I have done has fixed the issue and I need to get this video out before my book debuts. This is the track I am trying to include.  Inspirations-Felt-Piano-and-Cinematic-Strings_AdobeStock_429391550_preview.m4a

TOPICS
Audio , Creative Cloud Integration , Licensing , Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Beginner , Aug 15, 2021 Aug 15, 2021

thank you for the help. Thankfully after a full hour conversation with adobe staff trying to find the problem (I was unable to purchase Adobe Stock subscription, and the adobe team was great in eventually finding a problem deep within the account itself which had oddly prevented any actions being taken on my end).  License has been bought, and everything finally running.  An issue that even stumped them for quite some time, and thankfully it was uncovered and resolved.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied