Skip to main content
Participant
July 31, 2024
Open for Voting

File>Generate>Image not working 2024

Hello,

 

I use File>Generate>Image from my artboards/layers that end with a file extention with my workflow. I updated my macOS (Sonoma 14.5) and Photoshop (25.11.0) to the latest verions and now I can not see these options. Please help me find these options as I use it EVERYDAY for my job. 

1 reply

Jeff Arola
Community Expert
Community Expert
July 31, 2024

In Photoshop it's been moved to

File > Automate > Generator Plugins > Image Assets

https://community.adobe.com/t5/photoshop-beta-discussions/generator-plugins-submenu-including-image-assets-relocated/td-p/14631938

Translate