Design the future of fashion, win Firefly Pro 👗✨
Feature Requests
Recently active
I want an online, one click image enhancing feature. Everybody else has this feature, using AI, why isn't Photoshop. Sometimes I do not want to manual upscale pixels and restore old photos. Sometimes I want AI to do it for me.
I had an annoying problem yesterday, when opening the camera RAW filter in PS nothing happened, except that something blocked PS until I pressed enter. I realized that the RAW window must be outside my screens somehow, but I couldn’t find a solution. I tried to Google the issue but found nothing about it.When I woke up this morning I got an idea that I tried, to rearrange my display settings to see if I could find it. The thing is that I have an extra screen at work and an extra screen at home, and I move my laptop in between all the time, and those screens are at the opposite side of my laptop screen. Apparently I used PS and RAW on the extra monitor at work last time, and now when I start it at home it was stuck on that location. By rearranging my display layout, moving the extra screen at home to “the wrong side” and then opening RAW, I was able to see the upper corner of the window and pull it back in to accessible screen area.I think this is a problem that could need some attentio
Ability to import layer comp from other Photoshop files into Photoshop as smart object or not
I think following improvements are needed in order to enhance user experience: Fit to Image option (off by default)Scale slider set to zero with ability to scale sky down and upSnap to side when moving a sky (i.e., auto-constrain). Needed when your source is same size as your sky replacement image and all you want to do is move it up/down.Keyboard shortcuts available for incrementally repositioning sky (e.g., Cmd+Arrow keys)Shangara.
Add "F" keyboard shortcuts to submenu items: Shangara.
I would like to request a filter with the ability to take a scan of a half-tone image (B&W, CMYK, etc) and automatically blend and fill the gaps for a smoother, clearer image. Normally this is accomplished manually by blurring the image, but I've found that more often than not I end up losing detail when working with hi-res images. Using the JPEG artifact removal filter to clean up after sometimes helps, but not by much.
The brush window that opens by right-clicking does not show the brush movement blue line guide.Very inconvenient to move the brush.It's not even fixed in the latest v24.1I contacted support.The support acknowledged the reproducibility.Please upvote. The image is from v23.2.2.
Please have a way to eliminate the cursor when using a Cintiq. I need to do detail work and that cursor is always in the way of what I'm drawing! I've been using Photoshop for 18 years, use it every day as a professional story artist.
Not sure if this is the right section for this, but it's probably the most visited page, so... Adobe apps have a big impact in the industry and therefore could be seen as the voice of the artist. As you surely noticed, AI-generated art is on the rise. Apps which gives you the ability to generate your own AI pictures are nowadays easy to use and new features/apps pop up every couple month. However, this lead to huge problems in terms of copyrights and the question of ownership. As these services might be fun to use for a casual consumer, it’s not so fun for real artists - as it shown in some recent cases. What's the issue?These AI-generated pictures fetch from sources which are not always free to use. Copyright restricted pictures of artists get used without permission to generate pictures. This lead to sensitive situations where consumers - who don’t mind copyrights - generate such AI-art and sell them for profit without the knowing of artists. OR the work of artists is
When setting a custom Measurement Scale [Image > Analysis > Set Measurement Scale], it would be really useful if we can use that new scale for the units in preference to be able to see it in the Ruler and the Info panel. So, my request is simple: Add a choice in the preference [Units & Rulers] to pick "Custom Measurement Scale". This will allow easy transformation of layers and reading according to a specific scale.
Earlier versions of Photoshop display a double arrow icon with the Hue Cube so you can swap background color with foreground color. I just installed version 24.1.0, and the arrow is gone. Fortunately, I learned that I can press X or D to swap the foreground and background colors, but this isn't evident on the interface. Please put that double arrow icon back. Thank you! Old interface:New Interface:
Hello.All webdesigners and webmasters who want improve website performance use WEBP filesWe need improve work productivity.We need work fast, and Adobe can help us with this by:Add webp file type to menu: File->Export->Artboards to filesAdd quick export Artboards to filesAdd webp file type to quick export option: File->Export->Quick export as ...Add webp file type to quick export option: File->Export->Export AsAdd webp file type to Prefferences->Export->Quick Export FormatSave As - set last used file type format as set by defaultIn this time exporting files to webp format is very complicated.It's annoying use Save As option and chose file type, every time user want export project to webp.
For productivity I limit myself to one monitor and would like to resize my Brushes panel smaller than it will let me. Here's an example of the dead space I am left with:
Hello. This has been bugging me for a while.Whenever i drag a file from the finder and drop on photoshop, it creates a smart object and that's all well and good. BUT, if i try and edit that smart object, i need to flatten the image before saving it. If dropping the file on photoshop created a "normal" smart object, it would save me tons of time. (there must be a better way to describe this instead of "normal smart object", but i haven't found it)
Photoshop Add Live Brush Preview Features...All Features are Come but Live Brush is Not Add after Many Past Year and Updates... Plz Add this Features This is Very important for Photoshop
Today is not the first day I have exceeded the Brushes.psp 2 Gb limit, but today I have exceeded it by 2 Mb. I cannot constantly worry about saving my brushes or checking how large the brush packs I import are, just like it's human nature to forget about saving your work and autosave features are introduced. There is no warning message when the Brushes.psp 2 Gb limit is exceeded and the fact that the files still overwrites itself seems like more of a bug than a feature. If there is a way to lower the size of this file through bits of coding, I would very much like to know it (particularly in this case where I only need 2 Mb to be shaved off). Otherwise, introducing a warning message, or not allowing the file to overwrite itself if it won't be able to open on next start up, or making a backup of some sort, any of these would be wonderful features for a lot of digital painters. Thank you!
Hi there! I have a request. Could you make a on and off button for the pattern.What would be very nice is that the button could switch between adjusting the pattern with a adjustment layer without drawing on the other side. Now if I want to lighten the left corner, the brush is also brushing on the right sight automatically. But most of the times this is inconvinient because you want to match the left side for example with the toning of the right side. Thank you.
I would like to see a feature in Photoshop where I can save an stand alone history file with an end snapshot available in preview and able to reopen in Photoshop bringing me back to the end state with full history for the past saved session.
Please Implement a "Search box" in the "Glyphs" panel. It's an essential need! Especially when the user needs specific glyphs within Emoji fonts/Icon Fonts.
j'ai trouvé ca tellement intelligent sur mon test de clip studio Paint de pouvoir sauvegarder les paramètres de mon logiciel sur le cloud pour le télécharger sur mes autres ordinateurs. du coup je le paramètre une fois sur mon pc et j'ai juste a l'appliquer sur ma laptop studio.https://tips.clip-studio.com/fr-fr/articles/887
Hola, con la Nikon D7200 no tenia problema en pasar mis fotos a Photoschop, ahora con la nueva, la D7500, no hay manera. Me dice que vaya a Ayuda y de ahi a Actualizaciones y desde ahi, nada de nada. No se si podreis ayudarme. La camara es genial, pero yo debo ser muy torpe, estoy pensando en devolverla. Muchas gracias a quien me pueda contestar.
This option would speed up the process for many users Colourisation of specific areas only, such as the skin, sky or building can save a large amount of time, especially with the human face and allowing the user to complete the image manually This option would allow me to do more work in a shorter space of time and probably be more accurate
In the continued saga of photoshop needing features that work better for games and CG, this example of multiEXR support. This plus affinity photo supporting display HDR made me purchase the program. Sadly Affinity photo is lacking A LOT, so it's only for a few specific uses. But the lack of this sort of thing has been making photoshop frustrating for my needs. https://youtu.be/pjpOOrdpq2E
When you select a layer from the layers panel that has an unlinked mask, the mask is ALWAYS selected first. I'd prefer to have the layer selected first instead. Can that be an adjustable preference? If it is already please let me know how to adjust it.
This has been asked before, just checking if there are any new ideas to get rid of these fonts. For many pro users Photoshop comes with a lot of unnecessary variable fonts. It would be nice to be able to control them on a user level and not be forced by Adobe to have them installed. I don't need them and they get in the way.
Remix with Firefly Community Gallery
Thousands of free creations to fall in love with and remix in Firefly.
Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.