Open for Voting
PS Workspaces - save to current / existing instead of having to save new...
PS Workspaces should be updated to match pretty much all the other Workspace options in the other Adobe apps (example screenshot of Bridge options). Why do I still have to save a modified workspace as a ‘New’ workspace in PS? Two mouse clicks should allow me to save a modified workspace… not several and having to type out the name. Fix this please.

