Design the future of fashion, win Firefly Pro 👗✨
Questions
Recently active
when I open library only the library window is getting lag
Maxbook M1 Max 2023 64 GB, Sequoia 15.5.140 GB RAM for PhotoshopPhotoshop 26.6 Beta Same Problem in AE When masking (painting with black) and zooming over 250% working is not possible
when i highlight layer with text, square which show layer with text not created smoothy, and it very annoys, please help me
Several times now I've made a selection using the box option in PS Beta and the little black box that shows the measurements of that selection, will at times freeze or imprint onto the screen and nothing you can do will make it go away save shutting down PS. If I make a new selection the new one shows the new measurement box, but the previous imprinted measurement box remains frozen on the screen. This is true if I minimize or move around the window of PS. The frozen box will stay in place no matter what. It seems to have started at some point within the last two versions of PS Beta.
All I need is hands and a brick wall! [removed] I can't work like this! I covered up all the shirt, and it still thinks I'm a pervert - takes my $9.99, and doesn't let me work! ENOUGH!!!!!
Guten Morgen,warum wird in der PS Beta-Version ab 26.6 unter Korrekturen / Dynamik dieses Fenster angezeigt?Zuvor hieß es dort Dynamik-Sättigung.Wird es irgendwann korrigiert?Viele GrüßeDetlev**********Good morning,Why is this window displayed in the PS beta version from 26.6 under Korrektur / Dynamik?Previously it was called Dynamik-Sättigung.Will it be corrected at some point?Best regardsDetlev
PHOTOSHOP DEVS: I was using the Adjust Colors in the beta to change a neon orange jacket. I thought it was helpful to have the most prominent colors available to choose from. It would be great if there was an additional step after I picked the color to use AI to identfy what object in the photo I wanted to change. Let's say it showed a orange jacket, an orange ball, and the persons skin tone. After I selected the jacket the adjustment layer appears with the mask only affecting the jacket.
I lost my beloved cat last year and I am trying to make a custom urn for her. I included a picture of what it is going to look like if there is no editing in photoshop or lightroom. The problem is the pictures are partially blocked out by the layout with the diamond shape in the center of the urn.. Is there a way to manipulate the picture or orient it so it will scale to fit and show the whole picture or at least most if not all of my cat's face. Any help will be appreciated. Thank you
I'm really enjoying Generative AI in my workflow. One thing I have noticed, if I ask it to generate text on an item (such as a name on a birthday cake) it really struggles with this. For example, "Wendy" came out as "woioby" on a child's birthday card - we actually left it that way as it made us laugh! Windows 11 Pro 22H2Photoshop Beta 25.9.0After creating background, prompt was "A unicorn holding a birthday cake with the word Wendy written on the cake" None of the 3 variants could produce text true to the prompt
Where is the Generative toolbar with Windows 11?Thanks
Apparently I can download the pre--release version of PS but can't apply to participate in the PS pre-release forum.If someone is listening, tell them the Wacom Art Brush will not rotate in the 26.6 release.
Hey everybody, we are happy to announce a new feature in Photoshop Beta, Bullets and Numbers!(Adobe Photoshop Version: 25.10.0 20240523.m.2629) What is this and how would I use it?Imagine you're working on a design project and want to add some text, maybe it is a list of essential points or a step-by-step guide. You want these lists to function but also be visually appealing. That's where Photoshop's Bullets and Numbering feature comes into play. Why is it important?The Type tool itself is one of the most used tools in Photoshop, Bullets and Numbering is one of the most requested features in the Adobe Community. Photoshop customers want a quick, easy way to format a paragraph where each paragraph return becomes a bullet or numbered list item.Earlier Photoshop customers were creating bulleted points using glyphs and had to add them manually paragraph by paragraph. We hope with this addition the process will be an easier and more fluid workflow. We have also added a
Issue: Provide a succinct one-line issue statement (i.e. Photoshop does X when using a tool or plugin) Provide Photoshop version: Help>System Info>Copy the top line with Photoshop version Provide OS and version: macOS 12.2 Issue: Provide good steps to reproduce the behavior: Step 1 to reproduce the issue (i.e. open a new CMYK document) Step 2 to reproduce the issue (i.e. add layer or use tool) Step 3 to reproduce the issue (i.e another needed step) Expected result: Photoshop should do Y Actual result: Photoshop does X * Optional, but useful: Upload a Test file (can be shared through CC files or other third-party storage), screenshot, video or gif file capturing the issue
Tengo instalada la version 26.5 (ultima hasta ahora) y no tiene las novedades del nuevo panel de Hue/Saturation ni tampoco realiza la nueva selección avanzada por mas que se haga en la nube.desinstalé e instalé la app 2 veces y nada.
aspect ratio is not maintained while using free transform. i have checked and unchecked the use legacy box but its broken. i have also rebooted this is EXTREMELY annoying. also, having to fill out this form mutiple times because adobe keeps signing me out and the page does nothing when pressing "post is further annoying me
I love the new Ps Beta Adjust Colors tool. Does anyone know how many colors does Ps chooses from in the process of choosing the 6 colors that are primary in the image? Is is 265? More? Thanks
Hi, I am trying to use the beta feature "exporting with Content Credentials" while exporting a jpeg file (Photoshop 24.3.0). This feature is enabled in my preferences, and the preview (see file attached) works correctly, but when exporting, Photoshop displays this message (translated from Photoshop French version ) : Your file was exported, but its Content Credentials could not be created or linked due to an error. Please try exporting again.Thanks for your help
When I try to install "Remove Tool components" in the Photoshop Beta version, after downloading, I get the following error:"Could not add Module. Unable to move the file. Rename the file and then try again. (Error Code: 146)"Please provide me with a solution.
Has the outline selection or trail of ants been changed? Seems like I can barely see it now and it also blinks in and out.
I'm experiencing an issue with Photoshop's "New Document" window. When creating a new document, I'm unable to select or change the measurement units (e.g., from Pixels to Millimeters or Inches) or modify the color mode (such as RGB to CMYK). Both dropdown menus appear clickable, but no other options can be selected—they remain stuck on their default values. I've tried restarting Photoshop, but the issue persists. Could anyone help me understand why this is happening or how I can fix it? I'm using Adobe Photoshop (26.5.0 release Beta). Thanks in advance for your help!
Healing Brush does not work in Latest Photoshop Beta
After publishing this thread, I found out that this appears to be the same issue already reported here for other menus: https://community.adobe.com/t5/photoshop-beta-bugs/p-photoshop-beta-26-5-has-issue-with-new-document-dropdowns/idi-p/15197761/page/2 I would delete this post but I haven't been able to find how to do it, so just ignore it or merge it with the other thread, thanks. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Issue: When using File>Export>Export as.., the drop-down menu in File Settings cannot be changed from PNG to other formats. Photoshop version: 26.5 m3003 OS: Windows 11 Steps to reproduce: File>Export>Export as... Try to change Format: PNG to something else in File Settings The menu does not open, so it is not possible to choose another format Expected result: Being able to select other formats, such as jpeg.Actual result: The "Format" selector does not respond to mouse clicks and d
Write The Text Than Photoshop Hang For Same Time ,Problum in Photoshop Beta Version
Selections and alignments aren't working properly in my newly updated beta version.
I just made a art and after i saved, photoshop said "Could not complete your request because of a program error". I remadade the art exactly how it was before and after save, i got same error.
Remix with Firefly Community Gallery
Thousands of free creations to fall in love with and remix in Firefly.
Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.