• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Yearly Lr & Ps Subscription

Engaged ,
Nov 25, 2023 Nov 25, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a yearly subscription for Lr (Classic) & Ps that expires Dec 18, 2023. I want to keep it, will it automatically renew?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 2 Correct answers

Community Expert , Nov 25, 2023 Nov 25, 2023

yes, all adobe subscriptions automatically renew.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Engaged , Nov 26, 2023 Nov 26, 2023

That did the trick, I'm in, thank you so much! I've been trying to bypass this thing for days, never thought about ESC. Adobe should rethink this stuff before putting it out there.  

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
Nov 25, 2023 Nov 25, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

yes, all adobe subscriptions automatically renew.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Engaged ,
Nov 26, 2023 Nov 26, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks for responding I thought it did, just want to make sure it hasn't changed. I went to Adobe Creative Cloud to check for updates (Lr & Ps) it wouldn't allow, said I have to Upgrade and did not give me a choice, that's what prompted me to ask. I knew my subscription was up December 18th but when I tried to Upgrade it said I already have a subscription. I have a subscription and I can't access it for updates, also says its a Black Friday Sale and expires Nov 24th, that was 2 days ago. Screenshot this image this morning, 11-26-23 @ 10:56 am. Any thoughts? (Photo shows my issue)

Adobe Update.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,