• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe Dimension Faults in Software

New Here ,
Nov 22, 2019 Nov 22, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am new to Adobe Creative Cloud, and have always dreamed of learning to use software of a such.  I am very disappointed that everyime I create something I feel is one of my masterpieces that the screen turns to glitter, or just everything gets resized right before I think I am going to save things with everything locked in place.  I can swear that someone else is controlling my computer and it can get extremely frustrating.  It is either someone is stealing all of my creative work which I am very displeased, I can't ever do anything for myself just for enjoyment.  It should not be like this being I can hardly afford this software as it is at the moment, and I just wanted to find a new hobby.  I know there are sayings con-artist, and with hypnotism included (NOT ASKED FOR!!!!) its a shame I never can do anything for myself, when I am truly the creative one, everyone else has robed my creativity from me my whole life. You would think at 32 years old that person would finally give up yet they steal everything that matters most to me.  It aggravtes me when in opinion I make great magic eye and optical illusion imagery and they robe it all from me. I am totally disgusted, this is why I do not trust creative software even when you do no share your documents. Just had to vent, I hardy imagine it even has anything to do with adobe since you guys are the best, and the most mind boggling talented inventors I know.  I just wish I could finsh through my work before it gets destroyed and ruined. I'd love to actually be able to veiw my true gallery.  I feel as though this way and how it is happening that I am wasteing my money on something that could be the greatest investment in my life.  This may not make no sense, but I wish the telepathic voices would mine their own business and let me live my life and enjoy! OH