• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

I need help to create a professional logo for my snake breeding buisness

New Here ,
Aug 24, 2022 Aug 24, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I will show you a few photos of professional logos from a logo designer. I do not own these logos and I don't want to copy them. But for exanple, you can see super high realistic stone rings around the logo, or wood rings, and I have absolutely no clue how to do this. I have some experience tho with Illustrator, Photoshop, Photoshop Express, light room. But I want to do a logo like one of those, with maybe a realistic stone ring, my own snakes in the ring and the name of my logo (***REPTILES) in the middle, with the snakes head reaching over so it looks like they would come out of the screen. I show you some examples. Can anybody please help me or send me a youtube link where I can see how to do this?

Thank youu very much in advance

Greetings Kate

Photos as reference on what I take my inspiration from are just under the text. Please help me

IMG_8950.JPGIMG_8924.JPGIMG_8914.JPGIMG_8919.JPGIMG_8928.JPGIMG_8927.JPGIMG_8916.JPGIMG_8918.JPGIMG_8925.JPGIMG_8929.JPGREPTILES) in the middle, with the snakes head reaching over so it looks like they would come out of the screen. I show you some examples. Can anybody please help me or send me a youtube link where I can see how to do this?

Thank youu very much in advance

Greetings Kate

TOPICS
Draw and design , Type

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Aug 25, 2022 Aug 25, 2022