• ķ•œźµ­ ģ»¤ė®¤ė‹ˆķ‹°
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Legacy process version

New Here ,
Feb 12, 2022 Feb 12, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Trying to import presets and I get the error message saying "legacy process version" few of the presets are highlighted? I don't know what to do to fix it... it's my first time having presets.

TOPICS
iOS: iPhone , iPadOS , macOS

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Feb 12, 2022 Feb 12, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Lightroom does not support older process versions, so it would appear that those two presets have an older process version embedded in them, so Lightroom cannot use them. I suggest you go back to the source of the presets to get them updated.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Feb 22, 2023 Feb 22, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Jim

Would you explain how to update them? Because Im getting same error message. Those  presets working perfectly fine in Lightroom Classic but for uknown reason they cant be imported to the Lightroom CC even they are already converted from .lrdata to .xmp file. I have newest versions of Lightrooms 2023 versions.

Thanks

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied