• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How can I fit in a character in space?

Community Beginner ,
May 27, 2023 May 27, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I want to put a man floating in space (don't ask why that man is Rick Astley) and I have no experience in creating lighting in space... any tips on how to make it realistic? 

Spacee.png

TOPICS
Windows

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 3 Correct answers

Community Expert , May 28, 2023 May 28, 2023

But isn't that literally the whole point of photoshop though?

By @GradientOGames

Sure, much of the point of Photoshop is to be able to get different images to work together. But the reason you’re getting these reactions is that when done professionally, or to a high fine art standard, mixing images is only easy and fast when every component starts out consistent with the others, usually due to planning and coordination of the photographic and digital/3D elements.

What you are asking for he

Votes

Translate

Translate

Sorry about the rude reply earlier, I was quite stressed at the time :).

I am actually enrolled in art class, but the 8th grade doesn't really ask much so I'm looking online to better my skills.

By @GradientOGames

=========

No worries. 😇

I think the path of least resistance is to let Generative AI create a comp for you.  You can join the Midjourney Beta on Discord or use Stable Diffusion Online.

https://discord.com/invite/midjourney

https://stablediffusionweb.com/

AI is far from perfect bu

Votes

Translate

Translate

This is just common sense. You can see what the light source is here, right? Do you think it's logical that backlight should illuminate the subject from the front?

By @D Fosse