• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 124 - Snow kissed

Community Expert ,
Dec 18, 2020 Dec 18, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

"I wonder if the snow loves the trees and fields, that it kisses them so gently?”, wrote Lewis Carroll.  So for this week we have the snow and the tree. What will you do with it?

The “rules”:

• Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.
  • Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.
  • There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

To download the image below at 4368 x 2912 pixels, with an embedded ICC colour profile (sRGB), hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right. Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW124SnowonLeaves.jpg

When posting back your image – please use the Blue reply button in this first post. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun.

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Dec 20, 2020 Dec 20, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

So lively and birdy, Trevor.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Dave, I am sure the she bird is in the branches, on the other side.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,